Public Information Officers2019-05-04T11:27:55+00:00
border

For the implementation of Right to Information Act, 2005, following Officers have been nominated as Appellate Authority & Public Information Officer:

Sr. No.Designation of
Appellate Authority
Office AddressJurisdictionEmailTelephone/fax number
1Joint Director/ Additional Director, (HAS)Directorate of Tourism & Civil Aviation,
Block No. 28, SDA Complex,
Kasumpti, Shimla-9
Department of Tourism & Civil Aviation Department, H.P.tourismmin-hp@nic.in+91-177-2625511

+91-177-2625456 (fax)

border
Sr. No.Designation of
PIO’s (Public Information Officers)
Office AddressJurisdictionEmailTelephone/fax number
1Sh. Surjeet Kumar,

Publicity Officer

Department of
Tourism & Civil Aviation,
Block No. 28, SDA Complex,
Kasumpti, Shimla, (H.P.)-171009
Directorate level at Shimla (H.P).tourismmin-hp@nic.in

tourism.hp@nic.in

+91-177-2625924

+91-177-2625456 (fax)

2Sh. Surinder Justa,

Deputy Director (Tourism)

District Tourism Development Office, Block No. 28, SDA Complex,
Kasumpti, Shimla, (H.P.)-171009
District Shimladtdoshimla@gmail.com(Telefax)
3DTDO/ Deputy Director, (HAS)District Tourism Development Office, near Tehsil Building, Ram Nagar, MandiDistrict Mandi & Bilaspurdtdomandi@gmail.com+91-1905 -225036
(Telefax)
4DTDO /Deputy Director, (HAS)District Tourism Development Office, Bypass road (Chambaghat -Solan), SolanDistrict Solan & Sirmaurdtdosolan@gmail.com+91-1792-230044; 230641 (fax)
5DTDO/ Deputy Director, (HAS)District Tourism Development Office Kangra at Dharamshala, near Hotel Kunal, Dharamshala-176215District Kangra, Hamirpur & Unadtdokangra@gmail.com

 dtdo-kan-hp@nic.in

+91-1892-224430
(Telefax)
6DTDO / Deputy Director, (HAS)District Tourism Development Office Kullu at Dhalpur (Kullu)District Kulludtdomanali@gmail.com+91-1902- 226221

(Telefax)

7DTDO (HAS)District Tourism Development Office, Bachat Bhawan, Chamba – 176310District Chambadtdochamba@gmail.com+91-1899-224002
8SDM – cum – DTDO Kinnaur, (HAS)SDM Reckongpeo –cum-District Tourism Development Office, Kinnaur at Reckong PeoDistrict Kinnaursdmklp-kin-hp@nic.in+91-1786-222253
9ADC – cum – DTDO Spiti, (HAS)ADM-cum- District Tourism Development Office, Kaza at SpitiSpiti Divisionadc-kaz-hp@gov.in
10SDM – cum – DTDO Lahaul, (HAS)SDM Keylong -cum- District Tourism Development Office Lahaul at KeylongLahaul Divisionsdm-keylong@nic.in+91-1900-222225